Saturday, March 26
COS @ OKC
6pm MST
Taft Stadium
Saturday, April 9
AZU @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, April 17
COS @ Seattle
8pm MST
Starfire Stadium
Saturday, April 23
SanA @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, April 30
RM @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, May 4
COS @ LA2
8:30pm MST
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Sunday, May 8
COS @ OCB
5pm MST
Anteater Stadium
Friday, May 13
T2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, May 21
COS @ AZU
8:30pm MST
Peoria Sports Complex
Friday, May 27
OCB @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, June 4
STL @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, June 11
COS @ LA2
8:30pm MST
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, June 18
COS @ SAN
6:30pm MST
Toyota Field
Sunday, June 26
RM @ COS
1:30
Switchbacks Stadium
Wed, June 29
RM @ COS
7pm
Switchbacks Stadium
Thurs, July 7
COS @ T2
8pm MST
Merlo Field
Sun, July 10
COS @ S2
8pm MST
Starfire Stadium
Sat, July 16
SAC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wed, July 20
KC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sat, July 23
COS @ Stl
7pm MST
WWT Soccer Park
Fri, July 29
W2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, August 3
COS @ T2
8:30pm MST
Merlo Field
Monday, August 8
COS @ RM
8pm MST
Rio Tinto Stadium
Thursday, August 11
Tulsa @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, August 21
RGV @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, August 24
OKC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, August 27
COS @ RGV
6:30pm MST
RGV FC Toros Stadium
Saturday, Sept 3
LA2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, Sept 11
COS @ W2
3pm MST
UBC Thunderbird Stadium
Saturday, Sept 17
S2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, Sept 24
COS @ OCB
8pm MST
Anteater Stadium
Switchbacks News

Switchbacks FC Announce Partnership With Colorado Soccer Association

Match Preview: Switchbacks FC v. OC Blues FC at Switchbacks Stadium

Switchbacks FC Sweep Arizona United in Season Series

Join Street Team Today »

By Tammy Crafts Colorado Springs, CO (April 20, 2016) – The Colorado Springs Switchbacks team […]

By Tammy Crafts Colorado Springs, CO (April 2, 2016) – Switchbacks FC players enjoyed the […]

By Tammy Crafts Colorado Springs, CO (March 22, 2016) – The Switchbacks FC have established […]

By Tammy Crafts (March 11, 2016 – Colorado Springs, CO) Switchbacks defender Jordan Burt and […]

Partners Footer