Saturday, March 26
COS @ OKC
6pm MST
Taft Stadium
Saturday, April 9
AZU @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, April 17
COS @ Seattle
6pm MST
Starfire Stadium
Saturday, April 23
SanA @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, April 30
RM @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, May 4
COS @ LA2
8:30pm MST
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Sunday, May 8
COS @ OCB
5pm MST
Anteater Stadium
Friday, May 13
T2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, May 21
COS @ AZU
8:30pm MST
Peoria Sports Complex
Friday, May 27
OCB @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, June 4
STL @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, June 11
COS @ LA2
8:30pm MST
StubHub Center Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, June 18
COS @ LA2
6:30pm MST
Toyota Field
Sunday, June 26
RM @ COS
TBD
Switchbacks Stadium
Thursday, July 7
COS @ T2
8pm MST
Merlo Field
Sunday, July 10
COS @ S2
8pm MST
Starfire Stadium
Saturday, July 16
SAC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, July 20
KC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Friday, July 29
W2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, August 3
COS @ T2
8:30pm MST
Merlo Field
Monday, August 8
COS @ RM
8pm MST
Rio Tinto Stadium
Thursday, August 11
Tulsa @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, August 21
RGV @ COS
1:30pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Wednesday, August 24
OKC @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, August 27
COS @ RGV
6:30pm MST
RGV FC Toros Stadium
Saturday, Sept 3
LA2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Sunday, Sept 11
COS @ W2
3pm MST
UBC Thunderbird Stadium
Saturday, Sept 17
S2 @ COS
7pm MST
Switchbacks Stadium
Saturday, Sept 24
COS @ OCB
8pm MST
Anteater Stadium
Switchbacks News

Switchbacks Announces 2016 Pre-Season Schedule

GE Johnson Announces Partnership with Colorado Springs Switchbacks for 2016 Season

Switchbacks’ Vercollone Eager to Push Higher

Join Street Team Today »

Press Release By: Lori Black & James P. Stuart – GE Johnson Construction Colorado Springs, CO., […]

The Switchbacks FC enjoyed interacting on Saturday, January 24th with local educators at the Villasport […]

The Switchbacks FC were honored to participate in the opening of the Colorado Springs Pioneers […]

The Colorado Springs Switchbacks along with team mascot, Ziggy, enjoyed spending the day at the Colorado […]